ConcertVantage Magazine

Czech Concert Series – With a Clear Voice, Sound the Fiddle Strings

Concert III: To Dance Attendance as a Faithful Shadow of my Kamika and Serve my Queen Programme:
Janáček- Sonata for Violin and Piano, arr. for Clarinet and Piano
Janáček – Concertino
Janáček – String Quartet No.2 “Intimate Letters”

Cindy Ho, piano; Linus Fung, clarinet; Tak Wing Leung, bassoon; Ruda Lee, violin; Andrew Au Yeung; Romer String Quartet 羅曼四重奏

Date: Tue 31 October
Time: 7:30pm
Venue: Main Hall, HKUST, Shaw Auditorium